Skip To Content

You are here:  Admissions > Degree Programs
  • Master of Divinity
  • Master of Divinity with joint degrees in law, social work, and public policy
  • Master of Divinity with concentration in urban ministry
  • Master of Divinity with emphasis in church planting
  • Master of Arts
  • Master of Sacred Theology
  • Doctor of Ministry Degree offered in five focus areas: Parish, Reformed, Eastern Christian, Science and Theology, and Reformed Christian Spirituality